København og Nordsjælland:

 

Sjælland:

Kommune: Repræsentant: Kontakt:
Faxe Michael Andersen ma@sofiendal.dk
Greve Mikael Andreassen mdr@greve.dk
Guldborgsund Mie Hansen mamamie@live.dk
Holbæk Peter Skov Madsen peterskovmadsen1@gmail.com
Holbæk Line Engsig line.engsig@skolen.nu
Kalundborg Camilla Mikkelsen camilla.mikkelsen@kalundborg.dk
Køge Kate Salling k.t.salling@gmail.com
Lejre Dorte Zacchi dorte.zacchi@skolekom.dk
Lolland Britt Styhn Christoffersen bschr@lolland.dk
Næstved Lene Odefey Lene.odefey@skolekom.dk
Odsherred Susan Lehmann Jensen slj@siny.dk
Ringsted Rikke Obasi rikkeobasi@gmail.com
Roskilde Flemming Andersson flemmingandersson@hotmail.com
Slagelse Anne Brun anbru@slagelse.dk
Slagelse Mette Spodsbjerg mespo@slagelse.dk
Solrød Heidi Christiansen hkri.mail@gmail.com
Solrød Nina Lerbech nina.lerbech.petersen@gmail.com
Sorø Margit Holm marh@pha.dk
Stevns Janni Stine Hofmann – Hansen jannie.stine@skolekom.dk
Stevns Christina Dollerup cdollerup2@gmail.com 
Vordingborg Maria Sølving mari5832@kulsbjergskolen.dk

 

Lillebælt:

Kommune: Repræsentant: Kontakt:
Assens Mette Jensen mettefynbo1977@gmail.com
Assens Rikke Lindvig Henriksen rikke@lindvig-henriksen.dk
Faaborg-Midtfyn Peter Henrik Staehr Albrekt peter.albrekt@mail.dk
Faaborg-Midtfyn Pernille Peiter pepei@fmk.dk
Fredericia Mette Bonde Bakkensen mette.bakkensen@skolekom.dk
Fredericia Carsten Mathiasen carsten.mathiasen@skolekom.dk
Kerteminde Malene Bollereup male0942@kertemindeskoler.dk.
Kolding Mogens Hansen moge@kolding.dk
Langeland Margret Furrer mfu@oerstedskolen.dk 
Middelfart Torben Kjærgaard torb0028@5500middelfart.dk
Nordfyns Anna Mia Pedersen anna.mia.pedersen@skolekom.dk
Nyborg Susanne Kampp susanne@kampp.dk 
Nyborg Laila Bo Muhs labm@nyborg.dk
Nyborg Kasper Aksglæde Karlsen kaksglde@hotmail.com 
Odense Lotte Hemmingsen lotte.hemmingsen2@skolekom.dk
Svendborg Lone Anesen lone.anesen@skolekom.dk
Vejle Helle Kristensen helle.kristensen@live.dk
Vejle Per Furbo Sørensen per.f.soerensen@skolekom.dk
Vejle Anita Lundkvist anilu@vejle.dk
Vejle Ditte Thommesen dimth@vejle.dk
Ærø Leif Knudsen lck@post7.tele.dk

 

Syddanmark:

Kommune: Repræsentant: Kontakt:
Aabenraa Marianne Hymøller mh@lojtskole.dk
Aabenraa Theresa D. Jacobsen tdj@aabenraa.dk
Aabenraa Connie Nielsen connie.nielsen1@skolekom.dk
Billund Hanne Holm HHO@Billund.dk
Esbjerg Lars Kunz Schubert las8@esbjergkommune.dk
Esbjerg Kerstin Book keboo@esbjergkommune.dk
Haderslev Majbritt Nørgaard Wind mnwi@haderslev.dk
Sønderborg Tina Sørensen soerensentina@hotmail.com
Sønderborg Charlotte Grau frugrau@gmail.com
Tønder Angela Hundt angela.hundt@gmail.com
Varde Trine Benzon Mortensen t.benzon@live.dk
Vejen Jette Hildebrandt Andersen jha@vejen.dk

 

Midtjylland:

Kommune: Repræsentant: Kontakt:
Aarhus
Favrskov Jette Dalum Bech jettedalum@hotmail.com
Favrskov Githa Hvidkjær githa.hvidkjaer@skolekom.dk
Hedensted Anne Havgaard Mikkelsen anne6027@hedskole.dk 
Herning
Holstebro Erik Hedegaard erik.hedegaard@rolfkrake.dk
Holstebro Vivian Sandholm Vivian.veise.sandholm@skolekom.dk
Ikast-Brande
Lemvig Georg Breddam georg.breddam@gmail.com
Lemvig Lene Hauge Steffensen lenehaugesteffensen@gmail.com
Norddjurs Agnete Budtz-Jørgensen abj@norddjurs.dk
Odder Rikke Søgaard rikkesgaard@gmail.com
Randers Jesper Andersen Jesper.andersen82@skolekom.dk
Randers Maria Andersen Maria.andersen202@skolekom.dk
Ringkøbing-Skjern Lisbeth Rudbeck ellen.lisbeth.rudbeck@skolekom.dk
Samsø
Silkeborg
Skive Jonna Østergaard jonna.oestergaard@skolekom.dk 
Skive Jesper Okholm joks@skivekommune.dk
Struer
Syddjurs Annette Toxbro Pedersen anne6522@syddjursskoler.dk
Syddjurs Pernille Mikkelsen pernille.vestergaard5@skolekom.dk
Viborg Jenna Kofod Lorentsen jenna.kofod.lorentsen@skolekom.dk
Viborg Christina Voigt Cv2@viborg.dk

 

Nordjylland:

Kommune: Repræsentant: Kontakt:
Aalborg Rasmus Greve Henriksen rgh-skole@aalborg.dk
Brønderslev Hanne Due Bak hdb@ucn.dk
Frederikshavn Dorthe Jensen dorthe.jensen49@skolekom.dk
Hjørring Ditte Dybdal Bendsen Ditte.Dybdal.Bendsen@skolekom.dk
Jammerbugt Lars Salomonsen lom@jammerbugt.dk
Mariagerfjord Peter Østergaard peter@ardenskole.dk
Morsø Peter Mehl Peter.Mehl@skolekom.dk
Rebild Karina karina_kp@hotmail.com
Thisted Gitte Thrige gitte.thrige@tingstrup-skole.thisted.dk
Vesthimmerland Aase Elmgren aase.elmgreen@gmail.com