Sidst opdateret 10/02/2016

Kommune Repræsentant Kontakt
Aabenraa Kommune Marianne Hymøller mh@lojtskole.dk
Aabenraa Kommune Theresa D. Jacobsen tdj@aabenraa.dk
Aabenraa Kommune Connie Nielsen connie.nielsen1@skolekom.dk
Aalborg Kommune Randi Landvad Pedersen rp@mellervangskolen.dk
Aalborg Kommune Rasmus Greve Henriksen rgh-skole@aalborg.dk
Albertslund Kommune Karen Mikkelsen karen.mikkelsen@albertslund.dk
Allerød Kommune Lone Kathrine Petersen lonekp@mail.dk
Assens Kommune Mette Jensen mettefynbo1977@gmail.com
Assens Kommune Rikke Lindvig Henriksen rikke@lindvig-henriksen.dk
Ballerup Kommune Rikke Kjærup rikke.kjaerup@gmail.com
Billund Kommune Hanne Holm HHO@Billund.dk
Brønderslev Kommune Hanne Due Bak HDB@ucn.dk
Dragør Kommune Rikke Saron Dalsgaard rikkesarondalsgaard@gmail.com
Egedal Kommune Randi Jacobsgaard Schøbel Randi.jacobsgaard.schoebel@skolekom.dk
Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune Peter Henrik Staehr Albrekt peter.albrekt@syssel.dk
Faaborg-Midtfyn Kommune Pernille Peiter pernille.peiter@skolekom.dk
Favrskov kommune Githa Hvidkjær githa.hvidkjaer@skolekom.dk
Favrskov kommune Jette Dalum Bech jettedalum@hotmail.com
Faxe Kommune Michael Andersen michaelande@email.dk
Fredensborg Kommune Berit Hesseldal Andersen berit.ha@post.cybercity.dk
Fredensborg Kommune Jane Kjenslie Jane@kjenslie.dk
Fredericia Kommune Mette Bonde Bakkensen mette.bakkensen@skolekom.dk
Fredericia Kommune Carsten Mathiasen carsten.mathiasen@skolekom.dk
Frederiksberg Kommune Inge Herrun Christensen inch05@frederiksberg.dk
Frederiksberg Kommune Lis Zacho lis.zacho@skolekom.dk
Frederikssund Kommune Kirsten Dam kirstendam@hotmail.com
Frederikssund Kommune Rasmus Rubæk rasmus@rubaek.com
Frederikssund Kommune Rolf V. Jensen rvjen@frederikssund.dk
Gentofte Kommune Jesper Albinus binus_@hotmail.com
Gentofte Kommune Marianne Povlsen mpovlsen@jubii.dk
Gladsaxe Kommune Peter Dam Larsen peter.dam.larsen@skolekom.dk
Gribskov Kommune Ingelise Dyrekær Larsen idla@gribskov.dk
Guldborgsund Kommune Mie Hansen mamamie@live.dk
Haderslev Kommune Majbritt Nørgaard Wind mnwi@haderslev.dk
Hedensted Kommune Anne Mikkelsen anne.havgaard.mikkelsen@rask-moelle-skole.dk
Helsingør Kommune Jørgen Skou j.skou@stofanet.dk
Helsingør Kommune Nethe Louise Fals nlf08@helsingor.dk
Herlev Kommune Jonas Skjødt jonas.skjoedt@skolekom.dk
Herlev Kommune Lisbeth Bonniksen lisbeth.bonniksen@skolekom.dk
Hillerød Kommune Carsten Røpke Olfert colf@hillerod.dk
Hillerød Kommune Cecilie Hvelplund cvh@mailme.dk
Høje-Taastrup Kommune Willy Dahl www.htk.dk
Holbæk Kommune Peter Skov Madsen peterskovmadsen1@gmail.com
Holstebro Kommune Erik Hedegaard erik.hedegaard@rolfkrake.dk
Holstebro Kommune Vivian Sandholm Vivian.veise.sandholm@skolekom.dk
Horsens Kommune Ditte Thommesen dit@horsens.dk
Hørsholm Kommune Louise Grue iser@ofir.dk
Hvidovre kommune Louise Eisenreich louise_eisenreich@hotmail.com
Hvidovre Kommune Mette Vogel  mette.vogel@skolekom.dk
Ishøj Kommune Nina Winther Arnt 39499@ishoj.dk
Jammerbugt Kommune Jakob Voldby
Jammerbugt Kommune René Gregersen reg@jammerbugt.dk
Kalundborg Kommune Camilla Drejsig Mikkelsen camilla.mikkelsen@kalundborg.dk
Kerteminde Kommune Malene Bollereup malenebollerup@gmail.com
Københavns Kommune Mads Erichsen madserichsen73@gmail.com
Køge Kommune Kate Salling k.t.salling@gmail.com
Kolding Kommune Mogens Hansen moge@kolding.dk
Langeland Kommune Margret Furrer mfu@oerstedskolen.dk
Lejre Kommune Dorte Zacchi dorte.zacchi@skolekom.dk
Lemvig Kommune Georg Breddam georg.breddam@gmail.com,
Lemvig Kommune Lene Hauge Steffensen lenehaugesteffensen@gmail.com
Lolland Kommune Britt Stryhn Christoffersen brit0372@lolland.dk
Lyngby Taarbæk Kommune Martin Villumsen mv@kongevejensskole.dk
Middelfart Kommune Torben Kjærgaard torb0028@5500middelfart.dk
Morsø Kommune Peter Mehl peter.mehl@skolelom.dk
Næstved Kommune Lene Odefey lod@herlufsholm.dk
Norddjurs Kommune Agnete Budtz-Jørgensen abj@norddjurs.dk
Nordfyns Kommune Anna Mia Pedersen anna.mia.pedersen@skolekom.dk
Nyborg Kommune Susanne Kampp susanne@kampp.dk
Nyborg Kommune Kasper Aksglæde Karlsen kaksglde@hotmail.com
Odder Kommune Rikke Søgaard
Odense Kommune Lotte Hemmingsen lotte.hemmingsen@nal-net.dk
Odsherred kommune Susan Lehmann Jensen slj@siny.dk
Randers Kommune Jesper Andersen Jesper.andersen82@skolekom.dk
Randers Kommune Maria Andersen Maria.andersen202@skolekom.dk
Rebild Kommune Jens Peter Christensen jens5186@rk-skole.dk
Rebild Kommune Lars Laursen emvik@email.dk
Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune Birgitte Ladekjær birgitte.ladekaer1@skolekom.dk
Ringkøbing-Skjern Kommune Lisbeth Rudbeck ellen.lisbeth.rudbeck@skolekom.dk
Ringsted Kommune Carsten Lauridsen carsten.lauridsen@skolekom.dk
Ringsted Kommune Rikke Falkenberg Kofod rikkefalkenberg74@gmail.com
Roskilde Kommune Karina Kemner karinakemner@hotmail.com
Rudersdal Kommune Jonas Juul Hansen jonas.juul.hansen@skolekom.dk
Rudersdal Kommune Mia Vinkelmann miav@skolekom.dk
Skive Kommune Jonna Østergaard jonna.oestergaard@skolekom.dk
Slagelse kommune Anne Brun annebrunchristensen@yahoo.dk
Solrød Kommune Per Lerbech Petersen Per.Lerbech.Petersen@skolekom.dk
Sorø Kommune Margit Holm margitholm@icloud.com
Stevns kommune Christina Dollerup cdollerup2@gmail.com
Stevns kommune Jannie Hoffmann-Hansen jannie.stine@skolekom.dk
Svendborg Kommune Lone Anesen lone.anesen@skolekom.dk
Syddjurs Kommune Annette Toxbro Pedersen anne6522@syddjursskoler.dk
Syddjurs Kommune Pernille Mikkelsen pernille.vestergaard5@skolekom.dk
Tårnby Kommune Dorthe Adamsen dorthe.adamsen1@skolekom.dk
Thisted Kommune Gitte Thrige gitte.thrige@skolekom.dk
Tønder Kommune Angela Hündt angela.hundt@gmail.com
Varde Kommune Atilay Korkmaz atilay.korkmaz@sct-jacobi-skole.dk
Vejen Kommune Hanne Sax Holm hanne.sax.holm@skolekom.dk
Vejen Kommune Jette Hildebrandt Andersen jha@vejen.dk
Vejle Kommune Helle Kristensen helle.kristensen@live.dk
Vejle Kommune Per Furbo Sørensen per.f.soerensen@skolekom.dk
Vejle Kommune Anita Lundkvist anilu@vejle.dk
Vesthimmerland Kommune Åse Elmgren aase.elmgreen@gmail.com
Viborg Kommune Christina Voigt cv2@viborg.dk
Viborg Kommune Jenna Kofod Lorentsen jennalorentsen@gmail.com
Vordingborg kommune Mette Spodsberg Mette.spo@gmail.com
Ærø Kommune Leif Knudsen lck@post7.tele.dk